Cirencester Car Club Ltd

Awards list 21

12 Car Navigational Series 2021

Driver

The Hibbard Trophy

1st ola Kevin Smith

Navigator

The Jarvis Trophy

st o/a Martin Saunders

Summer Series 2021

The Kings Head Trophy

o/a Martin Saunders

1st RWD Konrad Green

1st FWD Gary Newman

1st 4WD Andrew Marshall

Best new comer Daren Hales

Pasture Blaster 2021

1st o/a Andrew Marshall